And So I Wait

The best I can do is wait…
Time is the solution they say…
like a magic potion slowly working its way…

I wait for it to bring back my loved ones…
to give me the courage to fulfill some forgotten dreams…
to let me see a world filled with more kindness..
for each other…for every other living being…for this great planet we live in…
to let people realize…that our lives are a mere speck…
to spend it cherishing each other instead of material things…
to be so open with each other…that there is no need for masks…
to be our true selves….so every corner of our heart is filled with light…
so there is no place for darkness and cruelty and hatred and hurt…

So I wait for time…to work its magic…

till the end of time…

12 thoughts on “And So I Wait

Leave me your impressions...

