Phase of mind..

Apathy creeping up again…
from the hidden closets of mind…
I do not care anymore…
to stuff it back..
and lock the door..

Inactivity has shut off my brain…
the grey matter taking a nap…
I do not want to think anymore…
any intelligent or crappy thoughts..
are dismissed as off now..

Feeling as I do..
it is best to wait..
let the mind..
have its rest..
with time I know..
it will be restored..
in full swing and action..
then all you my thoughts..
will be welcome back inside..
and allowed once again..
to make me alive..

 

2 thoughts on “Phase of mind..

Leave me your impressions...

