A New Beginning

And the knot in my heart…
loosened up a bit…

Months of silence..
months of nothing..
lost in the maze..
of hurt & misunderstanding..

Remembering those moments..
after periods of not talking..
just one call..
and let the chattering begin..
no distances..
no awkwardness..
just some mad fools laughing..

Now this trio of ours..
seems a bit maturing..
turning the old threads..
into life-long bonding..

I struggle to express..
how much I treasure you guys..
the closest friends I ever had..
ranking just after my family..

And so the knot loosens up a bit..
hoping to find us together again..
laughing and rioting..
letting go of the past..
welcoming a new beginning..

4 thoughts on “A New Beginning

Leave me your impressions...

