Premio Dardos – My first award !!! :)

Premio Dardos

Premio Dardos – As I understood from Mauvora’s blogPremio Dardos means “prize darts” in Spanish. It is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing. Thanks for nominating Jithin who in turn nominated me for my first WP award 🙂 .

There are 3 rules for this award:

1. Include the Dardos Award image. Checked.
2. Mention the blog that nominated me. Checked.
3. Nominate blogs and the reason you nominated them.

In turn, I nominate the following amazing people whom I have came across in my blogging journey in the last 4-5 months, since I have started writing:

  1. Ripples N Reflections – because of her amazing writing showing a maturity which I strive to achieve in my writing 🙂
  2. Shail’s Nest –  because I love the combination of humour & value addition that she manages to convey through her writing. It conveys a moral but with fun 🙂
  3. The Qwiet Muse –  because of her dry humourous writing which makes even a plain and boring subject an interesting read…she is a good poet too.. 🙂

Good day !! 🙂

29 thoughts on “Premio Dardos – My first award !!! :)

  1. Pingback: Freedom Relived…..Daily Prompt | Saya..D Poet...

  2. Pingback: Premio Dardos! | Ripples N Reflections

  3. Congratulations 🙂 Thank you for sharing your award with me . . . Certainly a sweet surprise, a needed boost as well. Isn’t it lovely how something so simple can make the sun shine a bit brighter on your day?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave me your impressions...

