Truthful Me….Daily Prompt

You’ve come into possession of one vial of truth serum. Who would you give it to (with the person’s consent, of course) — and what questions would you ask?

What an interesting thought. But I don’t think anybody would agree to the truth serum. As the character of Rose says at the end of Titanic movie “A woman’s heart is privy to many secrets which she does not necessarily disclose even to her husband” or something like that. I think that applies to us all.

So if anybody, I think it would be myself who would take the truth serum. I don’t know if it is a typical Libran trait, but my mind is always confused about taking decisions on everything. Being a double Libran means twice the amount of mess in the grey matter as well as somewhere in the heart region. It is difficult to take a stand, to decide what I feel is right.

So a truth serum would probably help me in clarifying things about myself which I deny or probably might be hiding from self. It might show me where my passion lies about my profession, where I go wrong about some relationships, whether I have an inflated ego or less patience; in short, things which confuse me as to whether I really have those shortcomings or not. It might show me some good things about me too which I’m not able to see. It would be interesting and extremely eye/mind opening 🙂 .

13 thoughts on “Truthful Me….Daily Prompt

  1. Pingback: I’m proud | It's Mayur Remember?

Leave me your impressions...

