The Mess

What’s messier right now — your bedroom or you computer’s desktop (or your favorite device’s home screen)? Tell us how and why it got to that state.

messy-house-cartoon

Yesterday’s worn clothes..
strewn about on a side of bed..
daily purse sitting in a corner..
not a place looks empty to the eyes..
state of my bedroom, as it shouldn’t be..
but still becomes so inevitably..
every fortnight I promise myself..
proper place for each will be allotted..
but laziness and procrastination..
being my prominent traits..
the room then looks like a dumpster..
resembling more a lodging of bachelor..
ashamed of myself, I tidy up on a weekend..
only to revert in a fortnight to its messy state..

P.S.: My bedroom is nowhere that much messy, but rather than mobile (which is used for basic functions only), it seemed fun to write on bedroom or rather home mess 😀 . Have fun 🙂

One thought on “The Mess

Leave me your impressions...

