Mountain girl…….daily prompt

You get to spend a day inside your favorite movie. Tell us which one it is — and what happens to you while you’re there.

🙂 off course a romantic one. I’m a one hundred percent romantic.. 🙂 Action, suspense and horror movies are all right at their own place, but for relaxing you need romance sprinkled with humour. Also, as one of my friend says, the kind of movies where the underdog emerges as the winner in the end. Love those type of movies; inspiring, though most of them are fictional.

One of my favourite movie, as I have given in some other post, is Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander (loosely translated to “Who Wins is only the Alexander” 😉 we call him Sikander in India). The meaning of the title is that the one who wins, greatness will be his. Even when you have any excuses, real or imaginary ones, a looser remains a loser and a winner is a winner.

So, coming back to our prompt, if I was in that movie, rather than being any of the main characters, I would’ve been a simple college girl and enjoy being in one of the most romantic and beautiful places that one can be fortunate enough to go for studying. Yes!! The hills, greenery and the roads through the mountains in that movie are so great, I fell in love with the place that I haven’t been to yet. It has been and still is my dream to have a home somewhere in the mountains and be able to see their glory every single day. I don’t think I would ever be tired of it. Being at such a place with someone you love 🙂 would be the icing on the cake.

So that is my humble idea about who I would want to be in my favourite movie 🙂

Happy Blogging and weekend!!!

21 thoughts on “Mountain girl…….daily prompt

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fourth Wall | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Leave me your impressions...

