Love Declared

Improving Reality, One Story at a Time...

IMG_2440.JPG

Let me show my love for You by dancing to Your song for all eternity.
I no longer care who sees, no longer care who knows, my heart is Yours.
Tell the heavens to keep quiet, tell the mountains to cease their rumblings, for I will reveal in my movements, the beauty of Your love to anyone that wants to know.
How can I not shout from the rooftops, the wonderful feelings of Your love?
People ask “Why do you love Him?”
I reply “He loved me first, and loved me unconditionally, so how can I not return His Love?”
People ask “What has He ever done for you?”
I reply “He loved me enough to save me from misery of my own making; he saved me in spite of myself.”

-Words by Tiff the Traveler
-Photographer unknown

View original post

2 thoughts on “Love Declared

Leave me your impressions...

