Magic of love

images

I love you

for the love you have given me
for showing the magic that can be
for the mischief lit eyes I see
for the laughter coming from within

I love you

like a leaf to sunshine
like the darkness to light
like a frosty night to warmth
like a lost one finding its path

I love you

because of the pain your words gave me
because of the strength it generated within
because I may not be your imagined
because still you come back to me

I love you

and promise to see past the differences
and promise to try to understand
and promise to never give up on “us”
and promise to forget and forgive the past

17 thoughts on “Magic of love

Leave me your impressions...

