Life captured in a film……….Daily Prompt

If your life were a movie, what would its soundtrack be like? What songs, instrumental pieces, and other sound effects would be featured on the official soundtrack album?

A film on my life..
would be on love and romance..
sprinkled with silent melodies..
pop and rock has no chance..

the song of my life..
shot in mountains probably..
as I walk along the paths..
lost in my own thoughts..

the sound of my life..
pure notes of the flute..
reminding of deep untouched emotions
weaving sounds in a perfect balance

14 thoughts on “Life captured in a film……….Daily Prompt

    • 🙂 I am planning to watch Mary Kom.. 🙂 Good you were able to take some free time..
      P.S : My bro requested exactly the opposite asking me to write prose instead of poems 😀
      Happy Weekend to you too.. 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: “I know. I know you can fight. But it’s our wits that make us men.” | Non perfect writing

Leave me your impressions...

