100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 8

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post to get a better idea 🙂

A short incident today 🙂 .

Time: Today morning

My status: Getting ready for my 45 min walk on tread mill

Hubby status: Enjoying pomegranate after a long bout of exercise (he woke up before me to probably use the treadmill first 😉 ).

So I go near him and ask for a few pieces / grains (I don’t know the English word for it) for myself. He, very lovingly, puts them in my mouth through his hand instead of giving me and in the process spills some on the floor and on my foot 😀 . I give him a look, which says all. So he bends down to recover them immediately instead of later (as is the usual practice 😀 ). As he touches my foot, both of us realize it is not pomegranate but the colour of my nail polish 😀 which looks exactly like the fruit 😀 . And so we have a brief but good laugh in the morning 🙂 .

9 thoughts on “100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 8

Leave me your impressions...

