Grateful and Guilty……………………Daily Prompt

Whether it’s a trashy TV show, extra-pulpy fiction, or nutrient-free candy, write a thank-you note to your guiltiest guilty pleasure

download (1)

I love you….simply love you 🙂 . And I cannot resist you. I want to give a big thanks to that baker’s shop which first introduced me to you. As a food lover, I try new things most of the times. Sometimes get disappointed too. You know there was a period when anything I ordered, was green in colour (which I hate)… rice, sabji anything 😦 . That time the task of ordering food was taken from me and given to my bro. But not this time baby!! Thank you for that mouth watering taste, the way you melt in my mouth and take my taste buds to heaven. Nothing compares to that. If I had been a poet good enough, I would write an ode to praise you. But words miss me when it comes to describe you. Thank you my love 😀 and be sure you will be my favourite for a long long long time.

10 thoughts on “Grateful and Guilty……………………Daily Prompt

Leave me your impressions...

