100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 16

01/12/2014

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post to get a better idea πŸ™‚

I wonder whether he is laughing above. He seems to have taken the word ‘challenge’ literally, and decided to make it one. Yes I am talking about our dear Almighty. Anyways, it was the day of office shifting to new place. Realized sometime during the day that I have thrice seen such office transitions.

So the first day in new office. And I’m freezing to death with that damn centralized AC. But anytime I increase the temperature, some or other colleague starts feeling too warm and reduce the temperature again. Again I sneak and increase it. So was the game going on. One time I was so cold, it was unable to focus on work. So frustrated with that AC, I was trying different modes and reducing the fan, or swing…whatever I thought would make me a bit normal, and not feel like am sitting in Arctic. So I change the mode, keep the temp to 25 and come back to my seat. After 5-10 min, people start complaining that they are feeling warm air coming through the AC. Even I feel it. So one colleague checks out, to find out that some dumbo has changed the mode to ‘heater’…. πŸ˜€

18 thoughts on “100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 16

Leave me your impressions...

