100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 17

03/12/2014

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post to get a better idea 🙂

People don’t check the dates, coz I’m skipping a day again. Less time and its tiring to try and remember two days back happenings 😉 ….I’m lazy that way.. Anyways..

Time: Morning

Hubby status: Driving bike to office

My status: Sitting behind (our offices have come closer now.. 🙂 enjoying that immensely)

So hubby knows the road better than me. He is expertly (considered a bit rashly by me) driving through the road and overtaking cars, taking narrow cuts and all. And I am sitting rigidly behind, am getting reminded of my kid bro’s driving…(yeah you drive a bit rashly kiddo…mom n me both close our eyes while sitting behind him on bike 😀 ).. So I make a comment saying u drive expertly, but remind me of bro 😀 …the next moment our bike is going at a speed of 20… and he asks me is this slow enough 😀

Leave me your impressions...

