100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 18

04/12/2014

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post to get a better idea 🙂

This tagging thing on WordPress still confuses me a bit. Yesterday while browsing the reader, I saw a post by The Qwiet Muse after a long time. Delighted, I went through a post and put a comment. The comment was backing up a comment made by another blogger and in that I also included a message for The Qwiet Muse saying it is nice to see you here.

After some time, the other blogger replied to me its nice to meet you too. And then it dawned on me, the mistake I had made 😀 . I guess you guys realized what happened. Since I replied to her comment, she thought the next message was for her too. 🙂 Having apologized to her, I went over to check out her blog and we had a delightful conversation about moving over to another planet when Earth overflows with stupidity, and world comes to an end 😉 . Her choice of planet being Mars, I suggested  we move a bit far away, since the stupidity was bound to flow to Mars when Earth is full. 😉 It was a bit of silliness that started my day good. For more details about the silliness, please check out the earlier link 😀 .

Have a good day.

6 thoughts on “100 Days of Laughter Challenge – Day 18

  1. Sweet Saya, this started my day with a smile 😉 I entered this blogging world without much confidence in its actual worth, I figured I would post a few things, become discouraged and leave it be, but I was surprised and blessed by the beautiful people it brought into my life. An equally wonderful blessing has been the secondary connections I’ve seen . . . I am thankful for the encouragement simple things like your misplaced comment leading to something so smile worthy has filled me with.

    Like

    • 🙂 I feel like hugging you…for this comment 🙂 I’m not so good with words as you, but yes definitely wordpress has surprised me too..and seeing the people here have encouraged me to write more, so much that this has become an indispensable part of life..habits are so hard to change as we grow up..but last six months have seen two good changes in life..one of them is my introduction to blogging.. 🙂
      Hope you are well..Merry Christmas in advance 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I would gladly participate in that hug 😊 Your words, my faraway friend, are exactly what they should be, they come from your heart and that makes them A perfect treasure. Isn’t it lovely how something so unnassuming and unexpected as a blogging community can fill a part of us so beautifully? Merry Christmas to you as well . . .

        Like

Leave me your impressions...

