100 Days of Laughter challenge – Day 24

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post and its subsequent modification 😉 to get a better idea 🙂 

Last week we had a series of training for a lady who had come from abroad. On Friday, at the end of training, all of us decided to have a group snap with her. By now, we had become good friends and had fun throughout the week. Today a colleague decided to post one of those group pics on FB. I was busy and checked the snap later. One of the younger colleague had his eyes half closed in the snap that she had uploaded. Since we always tease each other, I asked her why she didn’t upload other pic (we had clicked 2-3 pics). She replied, this was the only one in which I was looking good and smiling (not her, but me)…cheeky girl 😉 :D..

Now in turn, I teased the poor guy whose half sleepy photo was uploaded on FB 😀 . At first he thought he had been cropped out of the photo 😀 …then I reminded him that was technically not possible as he had been sitting between me and another colleague 😀 😀 …now he is threatening me to upload the other photo on FB, but since my face is very photogenic, I don’t care that much 😉

Office is fun sometimes..

3 thoughts on “100 Days of Laughter challenge – Day 24

Leave me your impressions...

