Hopeful Transitions

Flying high in the sky
success seems close by
Luck is on the rise
an unexpected surprise

A joyous start of this year
that keeps getting still better
caught up in a hopeful transition
geared up for the next action

P.S…to all my blogger friends. Currently I am going through some transition period and may not be able to read all of your posts and comment on them. Will try to catch up in a month or so. Please bear with me and wish me luck πŸ™‚ Am gonna ride the sky πŸ˜€

19 thoughts on “Hopeful Transitions

Leave me your impressions...

