100 days of laughter challenge – day 29

For those new to this challenge, do check the first post and its subsequent modification 😉 to get a better idea 🙂 

Sometimes the silliest of jokes starts the laughing. As if the brain needs to rejuvenate from all the pressure being put on it daily. Today, it was a PJ on watsapp about a husband and wife. I am shameslessly translating and duplicating it here though probably many of you might’ve read it. Messages on watsapp do go around like wild fire. Here it goes:

[Insert lots of smileys before the joke actually starts] (its like those comedy shows which have fake laughter in the background after every dumb joke they make)…

So anyways, let me start again…(I’m not going to insert those smileys again..don’t worry ;))

Wife to husband: I love you….I can’t live without you….I will die…drink poison…in your love… (…just realized I’m a worst translator…anyways…)

Husband to wife: Do as you think fit my dear…

Guess, he must be the most obedient husband in the world 😀 😀

Thats how husbands are !!?? 😀

Leave me your impressions...

