What I need from you…

One of my earliest attempts of poetry writing.. 🙂

Saya..D..Poet

Give me your undivided time and attention…
I don’t need rubies and rings and expensive gifts….
I want something uniquely yours….
To create memories which will only be “ours”….

Give me your unconditional love…
I don’t need assurances and promises..
I want you as my rock, my anchor..
Where I will be Sound, Safe and Secure….

Give me your trust and belief…
I won’t ask for anything more…
Just your unshakable faith in me…
So I can face this life with courage 

and hope for a better tomorrow….

View original post

5 thoughts on “What I need from you…

Leave me your impressions...

