Paths of life

The paths of life
with twists and turns
some green meadows
some rock n stone
the road less travelled
surprises on the way
make life exciting
and worth going ahead
So what if now its rocky
So what if its a dead end
the journey bringing you here
is still worthwhile dear, don’t forget
who knows the next curve
who knows where it will take
but its the journey towards
you will remember in the end
life will seem like a mess sometimes
with no light at the end of tunnel
my friend, you will have us here
in this “our” corner of world, always

This poem is inspired by Choti’s post and dedicated to her…stay blessed always my girl 🙂 

14 thoughts on “Paths of life

  1. I love you!!
    Thanks a ton Saya! 🙂

    You are by far one of the nicest people I have met! 🙂
    Now I feel so glad that the decisions I took brought me here, to this blog! 😀

    Will be your fan, always, in this life and the ones to come.
    Love you to the moon and back 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      • Arre no problem baba, you have more than made up for it by this post, i needed something like this, to push myself to pick me up and not be a disheartened crumble.

        That is what i love about this place, people who you haven’t met go out of the way to make you feel loved, to help you stand and to patiently listen to you rant.

        This is the family that i am most grateful for 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • You know what this is choti..paying it forward..someone showed me kindness going out of the way as you said to pull me back up when I was down..so here I am ..doing the same..and I’m very glad I could do this for you…that my words have that much power.. hugs 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave me your impressions...

