Fall from grace

Nomad

the_caveI see you

with all the hope

and the oblivion you give

Yet you seem perfect to me

I remember you

a eternal peace

For the emptiness I want

Yet now you are a stranger

I am stuck with your thoughts

I love you

With all the sanity left

I see a sense

In shadows

The home, I left

I sense your call

the need of a touch

Yet I am bound

To the pagan light

I am, a child of night

light is prison for my soul

I want you

To accept me

with all the change

as I realize its not your fault

I need to accept

the fall

from grace

View original post

3 thoughts on “Fall from grace

Leave me your impressions...

